Do you think the whole emo thing is a little overrated now i mean half the ppl who claim to be "emo" aren't even "emo" ugh posers (i don't dress that way and i don't dislike ppl who dress that way, i'm just tired of ppl complaining that "oh my life sucks" when their living in a penthouse drinking margarita's by the pool)
No comments:
Post a Comment