Wednesday, August 17, 2011

How many of you agree English team in history of cricket are under achievers and Why?

I disagree. If you want to make fun of a team that created the game of cricket, and that performed very well in the Champions Trophy, then so be it, but dont forget that there are some English fans out there, and I happen to be one of them. Instead of picking on teams, why dont you try and show a little respect for the impressive physical feats that all cricket teams put on display for us every match they play. Did you forget that England destroyed Australia in the Ashes this year? I hardly think they choked on that stage, and that stage happens to be the biggest stage in the world for England. Just think about what you say before you say it.

No comments:

Post a Comment