Kimi Parthemer
Monday, August 8, 2011
Is Rustic Pathways fun?
Hey, so ill be doing a Rustic Pathways program this summer as a punishment. Will it be fun? Will I get free time? And will there be cool people to hang out with? thanks
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment